Library Staff



          Phone (415)


          Marlene Bubrick Technical Services and Special Collections Librarian 565-4769
          Amy Chase Serials and Acquisitions Assistant 565-4757
          Justin Edgar Circulation Librarian (Acting), Documents and Special Collections Manager 565-4754
          Hilary Hardcastle Deputy Director 565-4792
          Beth Hillman Interim Law Library Director 565-4682
          Jeff Herrera Budget Coordinator 565-4760
          Hadas Livnat Associate Reference Librarian 565-4774
          Chuck Marcus Faculty Services Librarian 565-4838
          Vincent Moyer Foreign, Comparative and International Law Librarian 565-4752
          Erin Murray Interlibrary Loan Assistant 565-4765
          Tony Pelczynski Reference Librarian 565-4768
          Laurel Rus Cataloging Assistant 565-4764
          Stephanie Schmitt Assistant Technical Services and Systems Librarian 565-4766