Library Staff

          Name

          Title

          Phone (415)

          Email

          Amy Chase Serials and Acquisitions Assistant 565-4757   chasea@uchastings.edu
          Justin Edgar Access Services Librarian 565-4759 edgarj@uchastings.edu
          Hilary Hardcastle Deputy Director 565-4792   hardcast@uchastings.edu
          Jeff Herrera Operations Manager 565-4760   herrerje@uchastings.edu
          Hadas Livnat Reference Librarian 565-4774   livnath@uchastings.edu
          Chuck Marcus Faculty Services Librarian 565-4838   marcusc@uchastings.edu
          Vincent Moyer Foreign, Comparative & International Law Librarian 565-4752   moyerv@uchastings.edu
          Kaia Olatunde Acquisitions and Electronic Resources Librarian 565-4896 olatunde@uchastings.edu
          Tony Pelczynski Reference Librarian 565-4768   pelczyns@uchastings.edu
          Laurel Rus Cataloging Assistant 565-4764   rusl@uchastings.edu
          Stephanie Schmitt Head of Technical Services 565-4766   schmitts@uchastings.edu
          Megan Sibigtroth Circulation Assistant & Interlibrary Loan 565-4754   sibigtrothmegan@uchastings.edu
          Camilla Tubbs Associate Dean for Library and Technology 565-4881   tubbsc@uchastings.edu
          Angela F. Wang Digital Initiatives Librarian 565-4761 wangangela@uchastings.edu