Library Staff

          Name

          Title

          Phone (415)

          Email

          Marlene Bubrick Technical Services and Special Collections Librarian 565-4769   bubrickm@uchastings.edu
          Amy Chase Serials and Acquisitions Assistant 565-4757   chasea@uchastings.edu
          Saradina Doan Circulation Librarian 565-4759   doans@uchastings.edu
          Justin Edgar Documents and Special Collections Manager 565-4754   edgarj@uchastings.edu
          Travis Emick Digital Projects and Archives Reference Librarian 581-8871   emickt@uchastings.edu
          Hilary Hardcastle Head of Reference Services 565-4792   hardcast@uchastings.edu
          Beth Hillman Interim Law Library Director 565-4682 hillmane@uchastings.edu
          Jeff Herrera Budget Coordinator 565-4760   herrerje@uchastings.edu
          Hadas Livnat Associate Reference Librarian 565-4774   livnath@uchastings.edu
          Chuck Marcus Faculty Services Librarian 565-4838   marcusc@uchastings.edu
          Vincent Moyer Foreign, Comparative and International Law Librarian 565-4752   moyerv@uchastings.edu
          Erin Murray Interlibrary Loan Assistant 565-4765   murraye@uchastings.edu
          Tony Pelczynski Reference Librarian 565-4768   pelczyns@uchastings.edu
          Laurel Rus Cataloging Assistant 565-4764   rusl@uchastings.edu
          Stephanie Schmitt Assistant Technical Services and Systems Librarian 565-4766   schmitts@uchastings.edu