Library Hours

Academic Year 2014-2015
(August 17th 2014  - April 17th 2015)

REGULAR HOURS
Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Holiday and Recess Hours 2014-2015

Note: Library access is restricted during the exam period, Dec. 1 - 17, 2014.

SEPTEMBER 2014 - Labor Day Weekend
Friday August 29 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday August 30 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday August 31 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday September 1 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
REFERENCE DESK CLOSED MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 1

NOVEMBER 2014 - Veterans' Day Holiday
Tuesday November 11 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
REFERENCE DESK CLOSED

NOVEMBER 2014 - Thanksgiving Recess
Wednesday November 26 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday November 27

CLOSED

Friday November 28 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
REFERENCE DESK CLOSED NOVEMBER 28 - 30

DECEMBER 2014 - Semester Recess
Friday December 19 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday December 20 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday December 21 12 Noon - 6:00 PM
Monday December 22

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday December 23 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday December 24 through CLOSED
Thursday January 1, 2013

PLEASE NOTE THAT LIBRARY HOURS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE