Library Hours

Academic Year 2014-2015
(August 17th 2014  - April 17th 2015)

REGULAR HOURS
Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Holiday and Recess Hours 2015

JANUARY 2015- Semester Recess
Friday January 2 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday January 3 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday January 4 12 Noon - 6:00 PM
Monday January 5 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday January 6 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday January 7 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

JANUARY 2015 - Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday Weekend
Friday January 16 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday January 17 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday January 18 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday January 19 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

FEBRUARY 2015 - Presidents' Day Holiday Weekend
Friday February 13 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday February 14 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday February 15 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday February 16 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

MARCH 2015 - Spring Recess
Friday March 6 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday March 7 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday March 8 12 Noon - 6:00 PM
Monday- Friday March 9 -13 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday March 14 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday March 15 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

PLEASE NOTE THAT LIBRARY HOURS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE