Library Hours

          Academic Year Fall 2015-2016
          (August 24, 2015  - January 1, 2016)

          REGULAR HOURS
          Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
          Saturday 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
          Sunday 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

          Holiday and Recess Hours Fall Semester

          SEPTEMBER 2015 - Labor Day Weekend
          Friday September 4 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
          Saturday September 5 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
          Sunday September 6 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
          Monday September 7 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
          REFERENCE DESK CLOSED MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 7

          NOVEMBER 2015 - Veterans' Day Holiday
          Wednesday November 11 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
          REFERENCE DESK CLOSED

          NOVEMBER 2015 - Thanksgiving Recess
          Wednesday November 25 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
          Thursday November 26

          CLOSED

          Friday November 27 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
          REFERENCE DESK CLOSED NOVEMBER 26 - 29

          DECEMBER 2015 - Semester Recess
          Friday December 18 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
          Saturday December 19 12 noon - 6:00 PM
          Sunday December 20 12 Noon - 6:00 PM
          Monday December 21

          8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

          Tuesday December 22 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
          Wednesday December 23 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
          Thursday December 24 through CLOSED
          Friday January 1, 2016

          PLEASE NOTE THAT LIBRARY HOURS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE