Library Hours


          Fall 2017 Academic Year (August 14 - November 24, 2017)
          Monday - Thursday 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
          Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
          Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
          Sunday 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM

          FALL HOLIDAYS 2017
          Labor Day September 4 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
          Veterans Day November 10 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
          Thanksgiving Eve November 22 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
          Thanksgiving November 23 CLOSED
          Friday after Thanksgiving November 24 10:00 - 6:00 PM

          Fall 2017 Reading Period
          Saturday - Tuesday November 25 - 28 8:00 AM - 12:00 AM

          Fall 2017 Exam Period
          Wednesday - Sunday November 29 - December 3 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM
          Monday - Sunday December 4 - December 10 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM
          Monday - Wednesday December 11 - December 13 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

          Fall 2017 Intersession
          Thursday December 14 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
          Friday December 15 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
          Saturday - Sunday December 16 - 17 CLOSED
          Monday - Friday December 18- 22 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
          Saturday - Monday December 23 - January 1, 2018 CLOSED
          Tuesday - Friday January 2 - January 5 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
          Saturday January 6 10:00AM - 6:00 PM
          Sunday January 7 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM